HSC Allocations Board

The HSC Allocations Board is responsible for the disbursement of funding for the SFC Activities and Operations office for registered HSC Student Organizations. Representatives for each school and their contact information will be listed after allocations are complete.

2019-2020 Allocation Board:

Medical School Representatives: Bryan Kim, bryan.kim@temple.eduCarlos Romero, tug83102@temple.edu,

Dental School Representatives: James Madril, james.madril@temple.edu  

Pharmacy School Representatives: Kevin Ly, tuc45282@temple.edu

Podiatry School Representatives:   Jeffrey Ng, tuh39059@temple.edu, Noah Kirshner, noah.kirshner@temple.edu