Staff

Jason Levy headshotJason Levy, Senior Director
Student Center Operations
Office Location - Howard Gittis Student Center, Main Campus

W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
jason.levy@temple.edu
 

 

Alexandra Beynon headshotAlexandra Beynon, Assistant Director Operations
Student Faculty Center, HSC

W:215-707-8442
F:215-707-4481
abeynon@temple.edu

 

 

 

Kim Celano headshotKim Celano, Associate Director
Howard Gittis Student Center, Main Campus

W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
kimoores@temple.edu

 

 

 

Katy Fagan headshotKaty Fagan, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Howard Gittis Student Center, Main Campus

W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
katy.fagan@temple.edu

 

 

 

Alicia Ferguson headshotAlicia Ferguson, Event Coordinator
Howard Gittis Student Center, Main Campus

W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
alicia.ferguson@temple.edu

 

 

 

Kat Fromuth headshotKat Fromuth, Operations Manager
Howard Gittis Student Center, Main Campus

W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
Kat.fromuth@temple.edu

 

 

 

Andrea GiachinoAndrea Giachino, Event Operations Coordinator
Student Faculty Center, HSC

W:215-707-8443
F:215-707-4481
andrea.giachino@temple.edu

 

 

 

Kaitlyn Howarth headshotKaitlyn Howarth, Operations Manager
Howard Gittis Student Center, Main Campus

W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
Kaitlyn@temple.edu

 

 

 

Filip Pongratz headshotFilip Pongratz, Associate Director
Student Faculty Center, HSC

W:215-707-4362
F:215-707-4481
filip.pongratz@temple.edu

 

 

 

Kara Snyder headshotKara Snyder, Program Coordinator
Student Faculty Center, HSC

W:215-707-4919
F:215-707-4481
kara.snyder@temple.edu

 

 

 

Kiefer Timmann headshotKiefer Timmann, Recreation Coordinator
Student Faculty Center, HSC

W:215-707-7560
F:215-707-4481
ktimmann@temple.edu

 

 

 

Tina Young headshotTina Young, Event Coordinator
Howard Gittis Student Center, Main Campus

W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
youngt@temple.edu