Staff

Student Center - Main Campus

Student Faculty Center - HSC Campus

Conference Services

Student Center - Main Campus

P: 215-204-7131  |  F: 215-204-1846

Jason Levy headshotJason Levy (he/him/his)
Senior Director, Student Center Operations & Conferences
Howard Gittis Student Center

jalevy@temple.edu 
Responsible for: departmenal vision, mission, and direction; budgets & projects; divisional initatives.

 

Kim Celano headshotKim Celano (she/her/hers)
Associate Director, Howard Gittis Student Center
kimoores@temple.edu
Responsible for: HGSC Full-Time Staff, Events and Reservations Process, Facilities and Operations.


 

Katy Fagan headshotKaty Fagan (she/her/hers)
Office Manager, Howard Gittis Student Center
katy.fagan@temple.edu
Responsible for: Office Management, Purchasing, Accounts Payable/Receivable.


 

Alicia Ferguson headshotAlicia Ferguson (she/her/hers)
Event Coordinator, Howard Gittis Student Center
alicia.ferguson@temple.edu
Responsible for: Reservations Process, Student Organization and External Client Events.
 

 

Eric Semborski headshotEric Semborski (he/him/his)
Operations Manager, Howard Gittis Student Center
eric.semborski@temple.edu
Responsible for: Game Room/Cinema & Graphics Media Center of Howard Gittis Student Center.


 

Rebecca Trotman headshotRebecca Trotman (she/her/hers)
Operations Manager, Howard Gittis Student Center
rebecca.trotman@temple.edu
Responsible for: Facilities and Operations of Howard Gittis Student Center.


 

Tina Young headshotTina Young (she/her/hers)
Event Coordinator, Howard Gittis Student Center
youngt@temple.edu
Responsible for: Departments, Schools & Colleges Events.

 

 

Student Faculty Center - HSC

P: 215-707-4017  |  F: 215-707-4481

Filip Pongratz headshotFilip Pongratz (he/him/his)
Associate Director, Student Faculty Center
W:215-707-4362
filip.pongratz@temple.edu
Responsible for: SFC Activities & Operations office, budget management, facilities & operations.

 

Kiefer Timmann headshotKiefer Timmann (he/him/his)
Assistant Director, Student Faculty Center
W:215-707-7560
ktimmann@temple.edu
Responsible for: Facilities, operations and student engagement.

 

VacantVacant
Event Operations Coordinator, Student Faculty Center
W:215-707-8443
sfc@temple.edu
Responsible for: Reservations and special events in the SFC Conference Center and MERB.

 

Kat Fromuth headshotKat Vito (she/her/hers)
Program Coordinator, Student Faculty Center
W:215-707-4919
kat.vito@temple.edu
Responsible for: HSC campus activities and HSC student organizations.

 

vacantVacant
Office Manager, Student Faculty Center
W:215-707-4017

Responsible for: Accounts payables/receivables, human resources, office management, and purchasing.

 

Tim Bradley headshotTimothy Bradley (he/him/his)
Recreation Coordinator, Student Faculty Center
W:215-707-8443
timothy.bradley@temple.edu
Responsible for: HSC Recreation Center, intramurals, and group fitness.

 

 

Conference Services

Jessica Johnson HeadshotJessica Johnson (she/her/hers)
Associate Director, Conferences and Summer Programs, Howard Gittis Student Center, Main Campus
W:215-204-3828
jessica.johnson@temple.edu

Responsible for: Conference services staff and budget, student staff and operation/management.

 

VacantVacant
Conference Services Coordinator, Conferences and Summer Programs, Howard Student Center, Main Campus
W:215-204-3633
 

Responsible for: Conference client services, student staff, contracts and coordination.