Staff

Student Center - Main Campus

Student Faculty Center - HSC Campus

Conference Services

Student Center - Main Campus

P: 215-204-7131  |  F: 215-204-1846

John Doman, Senior DirectorJohn Doman
Senior Director, Campus Recreation, Interim-Director Student Center Operations & Conferences
Howard Gittis Student Center

john.doman@temple.edu
Responsible for: Student Center Operations and Conference Services

 

VacantVacant
Associate Director, Howard Gittis Student Center
hgscinfo@temple.edu
Responsible for: HGSC Full-Time Staff, facility operations, programs and services (Game Room, Cinema, GMC) & student staff.

 

Katy Fagan headshotKaty Fagan (she/her/hers)
Office Manager, Howard Gittis Student Center
katy.fagan@temple.edu
Responsible for: Office Management, Purchasing, Accounts Payable/Receivable

 

Rebecca Trotman headshotRebecca Trotman (she/her/hers)
Operations Manager, Howard Gittis Student Center
rebecca.trotman@temple.edu
Responsible for: Facilities and Operations of Howard Gittis Student Center.

 

Temple TVacant
Operations Manager, Howard Gittis Student Center
hgscinfo@temple.edu
Responsible for: Direct management of Game Room, Cinema, Graphics Media Center, and digital signage.

 

 

Student Faculty Center - HSC

P: 215-707-4017

Filip Pongratz headshotFilip Pongratz (he/him/his)
Associate Director, Student Faculty Center
W:215-707-4362
filip.pongratz@temple.edu
Responsible for: SFC Activities & Operations office, budget management, facilities & operations.

 

Kiefer Timmann headshotKiefer Timmann (he/him/his)
Assistant Director, Student Faculty Center
W:215-707-8442
ktimmann@temple.edu
Responsible for: Facilities, operations and student engagement.

 

Laurel Chase HeadshotLaurel Chase (she/her/hers)
Event Operations Coordinator, Student Faculty Center
W:215-707-8443
laurel.chase@temple.edu
Responsible for: Reservations and special events in the SFC Conference Center and MERB.

 

Tim Bradley headshotTimothy Bradley (he/him/his)
Recreation Coordinator, Student Faculty Center
W:215-707-7560
timothy.bradley@temple.edu
Responsible for: HSC Recreation Center, intramurals, and group fitness.

 

vacantVacant
Assistant Director, Campus Activities, Student Faculty Center
W:215-707-4919
Responsible for: HSC campus activities and HSC student organizations.

 

Conference Services

Jessica Johnson HeadshotJessica Johnson (she/her/hers)
Associate Director, Events & Conferences, Howard Gittis Student Center, Main Campus
W:215-204-3828
jessica.johnson@temple.edu
Responsible for: Conference services staff and budget, student staff and operation/management.

 

Alicia FergusonAlicia Ferguson
Assistant Director, Events & Conferences, Howard Student Center, Main Campus
W:215-204-9263
aliciaf@temple.edu
Responsible for: Conference client services, student staff, contracts and coordination

 

Temple TVacant
Event Manager, Howard Gittis Student Center
hgscinfo@temple.edu
Responsible for: Reservations Process, Student Organization and External Client Events.

 

Temple TVacant
Event Manager, Howard Gittis Student Center
hgscinfo@temple.edu
Responsible for: Reservations Process and Internal/Campus Clients.