Staff

Student Center - Main Campus

Student Faculty Center - HSC Campus

Conference Services

Student Center - Main Campus

P: 215-204-7131  |  F: 215-204-1846

Jason Levy headshotJason Levy, Senior Director
Student Center Operations & Conferences
Howard Gittis Student Center

jalevy@temple.edu 
Responsible for: departmenal vision, mission, and direction; budgets & projects; divisional initatives.

 

Kim Celano headshotKim Celano, Associate Director
Howard Gittis Student Center

kimoores@temple.edu
Responsible for: HGSC Full-Time Staff, Events and Reservations Process, Facilities and Operations.


 

Katy Fagan headshotKaty Fagan, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Howard Gittis Student Center

katy.fagan@temple.edu
Responsible for: Office Management, Purchasing, Accounts Payable/Receivable.


 

Alicia Ferguson headshotAlicia Ferguson, Event Coordinator
Howard Gittis Student Center

alicia.ferguson@temple.edu
Responsible for: Reservations Process, Student Organization and External Client Events.


 

Eric Semborski headshotEric Semborski, Operations Manager
Howard Gittis Student Center

eric.semborski@temple.edu
Responsible for: Game Room/Cinema & Graphics Media Center of Howard Gittis Student Center.


 

Rebecca Trotman headshotRebecca Trotman, Operations Manager
Howard Gittis Student Center

rebecca.trotman@temple.edu
Responsible for: Facilities and Operations of Howard Gittis Student Center.


 

Tina Young headshotTina Young, Event Coordinator
Howard Gittis Student Center

youngt@temple.edu
Responsible for: Departments, Schools & Colleges Events.

 

 

Student Faculty Center - HSC

P: 215-707-4017  |  F: 215-707-4481

Filip Pongratz headshotFilip Pongratz, Associate Director
Student Faculty Center

W:215-707-4362
filip.pongratz@temple.edu
Responsible for: SFC Activities & Operations office, budget management, facilities & operations.

 

Kiefer Timmann headshotKiefer Timmann, Assistant Director
Student Faculty Center

W:215-707-8442
ktimmann@temple.edu
Responsible for: Facilities, operations and student engagement.

 

Andrea GiachinoAndrea Giachino, Event Operations Coordinator
Student Faculty Center

W:215-707-8443
andrea.giachino@temple.edu
Responsible for: Reservations and special events in the SFC Conference Center and MERB.

 

Kat Fromuth headshotKat Fromuth, Office Manager
Student Faculty Center

W:215-707-4017
Kat.fromuth@temple.edu
Responsible for: Accounts payables/receivables, human resources, office management, and purchasing.

 

Kara Snyder headshotKara Snyder, Program Coordinator
Student Faculty Center

W:215-707-4919
kara.snyder@temple.edu
Responsible for: HSC campus activities and HSC student organizations.

 

Tim Bradley headshotTimothy Bradley, Recreation Coordinator
Student Faculty Center

W:215-707-7560
timothy.bradley@temple.edu
Responsible for: HSC Recreation Center, intramurals, and group fitness.

 

 

Conference Services

Jessica JohnsonJessica Johnson, Associate Director, Conferences and Summer Programs
Howard Gittis Student Center, Main Campus

W:215-204-3828
jessica.johnson@temple.edu

Responsible for: Conference services staff and budget, student staff and operation/management.

 

Corrie McFarlaneCorrie McFarlane, Conference Services Coordinator, Conferences and Summer Programs
Howard Student Center, Main Campus

W:215-204-3633
corrie.mcfarlane@temple.edu

Responsible for: Conference client services, student staff, contracts and coordination.