Staff

Jason Levy headshotJason Levy, Senior Director
W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
jason.levy@temple.edu
Hometown: Philadelphia, PA with NY leanings
College: West Chester University and Indiana University
Responsibilities: Staff development and training, Student Center operations and management, financial management, idea supporter and problem solver
What students should know about me: I love basketball and enjoy most sports, and a huge fan of all things automotive.  I’m a tech junkie and long time musician
Favorite Quote: "Obstacles are those frightful things you see when you take your eyes off your goal." Henry Ford

Alexandra Beynon headshotAlexandra Beynon, Assistant Director Operations, SFC
W:215-707-8442
F:215-707-4481
abeynon@temple.edu

 

 

 

Shervonda Carr headshotShervonda Carr, Event Coordinator
W:215-707-8443
F:215-707-4481
slcarr@temple.edu

 

 

 

Kim Celano headshotKim Celano, Associate Director
W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
kimoores@temple.edu

 

 

 

Katy Fagan headshotKaty Fagan, Executive Assistant/Office manager
W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
katy.fagan@temple.edu

 

 

 

Alicia Ferguson headshotAlicia Ferguson, Event Coordinator
W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
alicia.ferguson@temple.edu

 

 

 

Kat Fromuth headshotKat Fromuth, Operations Manager
W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
Kat.fromuth@temple.edu

 

 

 

Kaitlyn Howarth headshotKaitlyn Howarth, Operations Manager
W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
Kaitlyn@temple.edu

 

 

 

Rebecca Lesperance headshotRebecca Lesperance, Program Coordinator
W:215-707-4919
F:215-707-4481
rebecca.lesperance@temple.edu

 

 

 

Filip Pongratz headshotFilip Pongratz, Associate Director
W:215-707-4362
F:215-707-4481
filip.pongratz@temple.edu

 

 

 

Tina Young headshotTina Young, Event Coordinator
W:215-204-7131
F:215-204-1846
youngt@temple.edu

 

 

 

Kiefer Timmann headshotKiefer Timmann, Recreation Coordinator
W:215-707-7560
F:215-707-4481
timmann@temple.edu